Join Melainie Rogers in 2018 for Free Monthly Lunchtime Supervision Groups

Melainie+Rogers+Headshot.jpg

Group led by iaedp RD Supervisor Melainie Rogers, MS, RDN, CDN, CEDRD

Join Melainie for an hour of supervision for RDs, therapists and other health professionals. Bring your lunch along with cases, topics & questions for discussion!  

The group meets the first Wednesday of each month from 12:00 -1:00 pm at BALANCE (112 West 27th Street, 7th Floor, New York, NY)


This is a complimentary group and is open to practitioners who would benefit from support and guidance on issues related to the evaluation & treatment of eating disorders in clinical practice.  

Melainie Rogers is a Certified Eating Disorder Registered Dietitian and Supervisor in the treatment of eating disorders accredited by the International Association of Eating Disorder Professionals (iaedp). She is the Founder and Executive Director of BALANCE eating disorder treatment center.  

Schedule of groups for the 2018 year:

Wednesday, February 7
Wednesday, March 7
Wednesday, April 4
Wednesday, May 2
Wednesday, June 6
Wednesday, July 11
Wednesday, September 5
Wednesday, October 3
Wednesday, November 7
Wednesday, December 5
(*Note there is no meeting in August)

Please call 212-645-6903 or email balance@balancedtx.com for more information and to reserve a space.